Office Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

(304) 792-8630
(304) 792-8635

For public health emergencies after business hours, please call 911

Board of Health: Eugene Adkins , Chair
Health Officer: Livia N Cabauatan, M.D.
Environmental Health Services: Pete Spurlock
Director of Nursing: Sandra Davis
Office Manager: Donna Adkins
Threat Preparedness Coordinator: Pete Spurlock /Steve Browning